1. If you haven't already, don't forget to check out our ongoing Fashion Contest here! Submissions close August 25th!
  2. Cheeseformice's Staff is moving sites. Please read this.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Roflmao Roflmao rofl lmao
Cry Cry T_T
Love Love :love:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Laugh Laugh XD
Bored Bored -_-
Pray Pray :pray:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Bruised Bruised :bruised: :beatup:
Idea Idea :idea:
Exhausted Exhausted :exhausted:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Sick Sick :sick:
Cat Face Cat Face >:3
Troll Troll :troll:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Mouse Cool Mouse Cool :mcool:
Mouse pokerface Mouse pokerface :pokerface:
Mouse Sad Mouse Sad :msad:
Mouse :3 Mouse :3 :mouse3:
Mouse Tongue Mouse Tongue :mtongue:
Mouse Wink Mouse Wink :mwink:
Mouse Laugh Mouse Laugh :mlaugh:
Mouse Gasp Mouse Gasp :mgasp:
Mouse Ninja Mouse Ninja :mninja:
Mouse Beg Mouse Beg :mbeg:
Mouse Happy Mouse Happy :mhappy:
Mouse Love Mouse Love :mlove:
Mouse Confused Mouse Confused :mconfused:
Mouse Grin Mouse Grin :mgrin:
Mouse u_u Mouse u_u :muu:
Mouse Bored Mouse Bored :mbored:
Mouse Smile Mouse Smile :msmile:
Mouse Cry Mouse Cry :mcry:
Mouse Oops Mouse Oops :moops:
Mouse Angel Mouse Angel :mangel:
Mouse Embarrassed Mouse Embarrassed :membarrassed:
AJ Confused AJ Confused :ajconfused:
AJ Sleepy AJ Sleepy :ajsleepy:
AJ Smug AJ Smug :ajsmug:
Big Mac Shrug Big Mac Shrug :bigmacshrug:
Fluttershy Bunnie Fluttershy Bunnie :bunniefly:
Flutteryshy Sad Flutteryshy Sad :fluttersad:
Fluttershy Rage Fluttershy Rage :flutterrage:
Fluttershy Bad Fluttershy Bad :flutterbad:
Fluttershy Squee Fluttershy Squee :fluttersquee:
Fluttershy Yay Fluttershy Yay :flutteryay:
Fluttershy Ow Fluttershy Ow :flutterow:
Derp Derp :derp:
Pinkie Pie Crazy Pinkie Pie Crazy :pinkiecrazy:
Pinkie Pie Gasp Pinkie Pie Gasp :pinkiegasp:
Pinkie Pie Grin Pinkie Pie Grin :pinkiegrin:
Pinkie Pie Smile Pinkie Pie Smile :pinkiesmile:
Rainbow Dash Determined Rainbow Dash Determined :rainbowdetermined:
Rainbow Dash Huh Rainbow Dash Huh :rainbowhuh:
Rainbow Dash Laugh Rainbow Dash Laugh :rainbowlaugh:
Rainbow Dash Wild Rainbow Dash Wild :rainbowwild:
Rainbow Dash OMG Rainbow Dash OMG :rainbowomg:
Rarity Cry Rarity Cry :raritycry:
Rarity Despair Rarity Despair :raritydespair:
Rarity Wink Rarity Wink :raritywink:
Scootaloo Angel Scootaloo Angel :scootalooangel:
Twilight Sparkle Angry Twilight Sparkle Angry :twilightangry:
Twilight Sparkle Blush Twilight Sparkle Blush :twilightblush:
Twilight Sparkle Oops Twilight Sparkle Oops :twilightoops:
Twilight Sparkle Smile Twilight Sparkle Smile :twilightsmile:
Trixie Huh Trixie Huh :trixiehuh:
Luna Sigh Luna Sigh :lunasigh:
Trollestia Trollestia :trollestia: